Standard Sounds volume IV, 4:19

Volume 4 is all about our favorite time of day; we’re sundrenched, dazed (in a good way) and ready for a nap before the night ahead. These rich melodic tracks feature mellow vocals and rich beats, another album with a permanent place in our rotation. Check out more Standard Sounds at!

Preview this album

  1. Jose Gonzalez “Sensing Owls”
  2. Owusu & Hannibal “Lonnie’s Secret”
  3. Herbert “Something Isn’t Right”
  4. Brooks & Dani Siciliano “Wandering”
  5. Fink “Pretty Little Thing”
  6. Curumin “Vem Menina”
  7. Darondo “Didn’t I”
  8. Dennis Brown “Man Next Door”
  9. Shepherds Bush with The Magic Numbers “Crazy In Love”
  10. Gecko Turner “Dime Que Te Quea”
  11. Brazillian Girl “All About Us”
  12. Jackson with M83 “Run Into Flowers (Midnight Fuck Remix)”
  13. Suicide “Cheree”